Log in

Board of Directors

Kimberly Campbell, Member

Lewis & Clark College / Email

Chair, Teacher Grants

 Editor, Oregon English Journal

Cindy Coe, Member

Tigard HS, Tigard / Email

Social Committee

Michelle Coleman, Vice President


Forest Grove SD / Email

OSLA Liaison

Lloyd Dollar, Member

Oregon Virtual Academy / Email

Laurie Dougherty, President

Instructional Coach, Seaside SD / Email

Trish Emerson, President Elect

Lincoln County SD / Email 


Paul Gregorio, Historian

Retired / Email

Co-Chair, OSBA Awards, Historian

Heidi Hanson, Member

TOSA, Beaverton SD / Email

Chair: Nominating, Social, OWF

Ulrich H. Hardt, Treasurer

Portland State - GSE / Email

Chair, Finance Committee, OWF, Pub & Pubs, Program, Research & Grants

Delana Heidrich, Member

Bonanza SD / Email

Chair, Membership

Karen K. Johnson, Member

Retired / Email

Co-Chair, OSBA

Karin Kayfes, Member

Haysville ES, Salem / Email

Programs, OSBA, Publications & Publicity

Amanda Larimer, Member

Westview HS / Email

Marie LeJeune, Member

Western Oregon U / Email

Jean Mittelstaedt, Member

Chemeketa CC / Email


Tony Salm, Member

Woodburn SD / Email

Cameron Scott, Member

Wallowa HS / Email

Donna Sheets-Mathew, Secretary

Reynolds MS, Portland / Email

Chalkboard Co-Editor

Jeanne Sheets-Sagoo, Member

Gresham-Barlow SD / Email

Chalkboard Editor

Mariko Walsh, Past President

St. Paul HS, St. Paul / Email


Barbara J. Wiegele, Admin. Asst.

Portland State / Email

OWF Registrar

Maika Yeigh, Member

Portland State / Email

OWF Workshops Coordinator

Darrow Brunkenhoefer, Student

Lewis and Clark C / Email

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software